Latest Products http://www.technovateinc.net Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 16:39:11 +0530 en-us http://www.technovateinc.net 2 Drawer Workbench With Panel Border http://www.technovateinc.net/2-drawer-workbench-with-panel-border.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/2-drawer-workbench-with-panel-border.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Strong steel construction with durable red paint finish 5mm EVA Rubber bench working surface Full width metal drawer with smooth ball-bearing side runners Pegboard back wall with 30 hooks supplied for storing tools close at hand Maximum working load 500kg. Art No : 534437 – Red Art No : 534438 – Blue Art No : 534439 – Grey 2 Drawer Workbench Without Panel Border http://www.technovateinc.net/2-drawer-workbench-without-panel-border.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/2-drawer-workbench-without-panel-border.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Strong steel construction with a powder coated finish. 5mm EVA Rubber work top and lower shelf High level shelf / tray for extra storage Full width metal drawer with smooth ball-bearing side runners Max weight loading: Top surface 300kg, Bottom shelf 300kg, Total 600kg (uniformly distributed load) Art No : 534416 – Red Art No : 534417 – Blue Art No : 534418 – Grey Steam Car Washer http://www.technovateinc.net/steam-car-washer.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/steam-car-washer.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Booster System produces nothing but steam which directly implies that it uses less water. It can clean a car using just 2 litres(approx.) of water, whereas a conventional power washing system uses close to 100 litres. Our steam car washer allows every area of the vehicle to be cleaned to a biological and forensic standard without leaving behind any waste, water, foam or chemicals. No additional equipment or disposal facility is needed for this product. Pneumatic Grease Pump http://www.technovateinc.net/pneumatic-grease-pump.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/pneumatic-grease-pump.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Ton Tripod Style Under Hoist Stand http://www.technovateinc.net/2-ton-tripod-style-under-hoist-stand.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/2-ton-tripod-style-under-hoist-stand.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Heavy – steel construction for maximum durability Two ton capacity tripod style under hoist stand Screw rod for easy adjustment Adjustable Hub Arm with saddle screw for load positioning Reversible Hub Arm with sanddle. Quick adjust spin handel with thrust bearing Ideal for all under hoist work including exhaust systems, suspension, fuel tank etc. This stand also features three spring loaded swivel casters, making it easy to move but stable when weight is applied on top. 3 Ton Axle Stand http://www.technovateinc.net/3-ton-axle-stand.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/3-ton-axle-stand.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features 3 Tonne axle stands – welded steel construction for increased strength and safety Suitable for use with most cars. Pin type support coloum adjust to multiple heighy positions. Fully welded structure in high qualitys steels Adjustment pin is secured to stand to prevent loss Safe working load : 1500kg per stand / 3 tonne per pair 3D Wheel Aligner http://www.technovateinc.net/3d-wheel-aligner.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/3d-wheel-aligner.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading company, actively engaged in offering an extensive series of 3D Wheel Aligner Machine.AUTECH series HD-3D Wheel Aligner is the latest wheel aligner which provides HD-3D models and full-range wheel alignment service through visual measurement technology. AUTECH series HD-3D Wheel Aligner features complete functionalities, reasonable interface, automatic monitoring and operation tips to eliminate improper operation. The equipment is capable of convenient alignment with real time adjustment of front and rear wheels, and a full range of chassis diagnostic parameters.Target Corrosion resistance Shatterproof aluminum surface Impact-resistant cover Built-in buffer No electronic components on the wheel No maintenance Lightweight design No cable No calibration Waterproof Measurement TheoryThe technology mainly adopts perspective and computer Imaging process. Four targets are mounted in the wheels; the vehicle is pushed front and back; the camera Will shoot continuously the geometric figures on the target reflectors. By analyzing and calculating the track Which the Target make on the wheel rotating process; correspondent Alignment parameters are worked out and then shown by the display screen. 4 Gas Analyser http://www.technovateinc.net/4-gas-analyser.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/4-gas-analyser.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features ARAI Approved Developed by Leaders in Electronics – KOREA High Quality SMPS: Operated from 90 Volts to 270 Volts Very Low Electric Consumption: Can work on UPS also Extra Ordinary Dust Filters – 7 Microns High Quality Water Separator 32 Bit Micro-Processor Electro Magnetic Field Resistant On Board Atmospheric Pressure Sensor Voltage Drops, Spike & Burst Resistant High Quality Display 10 Level Windshield Rack http://www.technovateinc.net/10-level-windshield-rack.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/10-level-windshield-rack.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Holds 10 windshields Extensive rubber and foam padding – no metal-on-glass contact 8° pitchback for easy loading and unloading Heavy gauge steel construction Durable powder coat finish W 805 x D 1145 x H 1275mm Wheel Balancer Machine http://www.technovateinc.net/wheel-balancer-machine.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/wheel-balancer-machine.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Wheeler Hydraulic Lift http://www.technovateinc.net/two-wheeler-hydraulic-lift.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/two-wheeler-hydraulic-lift.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Touchless Car Wash System http://www.technovateinc.net/touchless-car-wash-system.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/touchless-car-wash-system.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features The line voltage to the sensor is 24 DC volts. Emergency Push Button is provided in case of any Emergency stop. Soft Natural Rubber guards are provided on the moving arms for vehicle safety. TCW reduces Time, Man power and Cost. Car is placed stationary and cleaning is done by 14 jet nozzles for body wash & 14 jet nozzles for shampoo. Control Panel has Automatic as well as Manual mode. The ULTRASONIC SENSORS are provided for Automatically Sensing the car length. All materials exposed to water are made of Stainless Steel (SS 304). Torque limiter controls the equipment if any obstruction. The Washing system is controlled by PROGRAMABLE LOGIC CIRCUITS (PLC). Simplex Injector Cleaner With Ultrasonics http://www.technovateinc.net/simplex-injector-cleaner-with-ultrasonics.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/simplex-injector-cleaner-with-ultrasonics.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Robust & manually operated equipment with pressure gauge, timer, ultrasonic bath & cleaner. Dual function AC/DC operation. Capacity stainless steel Ultrasonic bath tank for heavily soiled injector. Capacity stainless steel tank for chemicals cleaning & testing. Additional Battery charging facility for 1 car battery. High quality graduated glass Borocil burettes for clear reading. High quality Stainless Steel rail. Pressure controller to control pressure. High quality powder coated cabinet with Front Cover. Can check Flow, Leak & Volume test. 10 mm & 13mm Injector Adaptors provided. Seven Drawer Roll Cab http://www.technovateinc.net/seven-drawer-roll-cab.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/seven-drawer-roll-cab.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Cabinet top and bottom has a 6mm durable rubber form insert mat attached. External locking system for security. 4 pieces, 4” casters and 150 lbs loading capacity for each caster. Rubber 4” x 1” caster, 2-swivel and 2-swivel with  brakes. Drawer capacity 45 lbs each. Powder coating to resist scratch and solvent  makings. Ball bearing drawer runners. Drawers are 100% extendable. Side mounted handle. Drawers with non slip rubber mat. Quick Service Trolley http://www.technovateinc.net/quick-service-trolley.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/quick-service-trolley.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features In built Pneumatic Connections: It consist of four Pneumatic connections one each for Impact Wrench, Ratchet Wrench, Air Blow Gun & Tyre pressure Gauge. Revolving Base with Tyre stand: It comes with revolving base.  The basic purpose of this feature is to make the reach of technician easy when working with dismantled tyre under the wheel of the vehicle. Different Slots for Tools: Pneumatic tools have designated space to keep that specific tool. This enhances not only the easy retrieval of tool while working on the job but also helps the technician to safe guard the tools. Accessible from all sides: Quick service trolley is accessible from all four sides making very easy for technician to reach out for specific tool. External locking system for security. 4 pieces, 5” casters and 220 lbs loading capacity for each caster. Powder coating to resist scratch and solvent makings. Ball bearing drawer runners. Petrol & Diesel Fuel Average Tester http://www.technovateinc.net/petrol-diesel-fuel-average-tester.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/petrol-diesel-fuel-average-tester.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Built-in Imported Pump. Accurately Calibrated level Gauge Showing Petrol / Diesel Consumed. Compatible with Petrol & Diesel Cars. Stainless Steel Body of 6.5 Liters Fuel Capacity. Measured Capacity 5 Liters Fuel. Powder Coated top panel. Indigenously designed Portable easy to carry unit. Total Weight Console Unit = 7.5Kgs. Power Supply 12VDC. Accessories Provided. Nitrogen Tyre Inflators http://www.technovateinc.net/nitrogen-tyre-inflators.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/nitrogen-tyre-inflators.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Injector Cleaning Machine http://www.technovateinc.net/injector-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/injector-cleaning-machine.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features A Manually operated robust machine cleans petrol injectors with pressure & specially formulated chemical for all types of MPFI vehicle. Able to regulate pressure for cleaning. Timer is provided to cut off equipment at desire time. Dual function AC/DC operation. Stainless steel 2Ltr.tank capacity. High quality Stainless Steel rail. Graduated glass Borocil burette for clear reading. Individual fuses for the Main’s & Injector cord. 10 mm & 13mm Injector Adaptors provided. High quality powder coated cabinet. Can check Flow test, Leak test & Volume test. Hydraulic Two Post Lift http://www.technovateinc.net/hydraulic-two-post-lift.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/hydraulic-two-post-lift.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features High pressure cylinder in each column provides maximum lifting force & smooth operation. Height of two post column is adjustable to suit the bay height. Single point lock release to disengage both mechanical lock at a time. Asymmetric arms configuration. 24 voltage operating system for maximum safety. Can be lowered without electric power. High Pressure Wall Mount Car Washer Pump http://www.technovateinc.net/high-pressure-wall-mount-car-washer-pump.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/high-pressure-wall-mount-car-washer-pump.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Trolley Mount Car Washer Pump http://www.technovateinc.net/high-pressure-trolley-mount-car-washer-pump.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/high-pressure-trolley-mount-car-washer-pump.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Triple Plunger Vehicle Washer http://www.technovateinc.net/high-pressure-triple-plunger-vehicle-washer.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/high-pressure-triple-plunger-vehicle-washer.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Single Plunger Vehicle Washer http://www.technovateinc.net/high-pressure-single-plunger-vehicle-washer.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/high-pressure-single-plunger-vehicle-washer.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Upholstery Cleaner http://www.technovateinc.net/upholstery-cleaner.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/upholstery-cleaner.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Movable Scissor Lift http://www.technovateinc.net/movable-scissor-lift.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/movable-scissor-lift.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is ranked amongst the reputed names in the market for offering an extensive range of Movable Scissor Lift. Besides, we present this series to our clients at nominal prices.Details Good choice for car body shop or low ceiling shop Manual safety lock release system Easy to move with wheel kits Potable lift, easy for moving Flexible lifting arms, suitable for different height of vehicles Head Beam Alignment http://www.technovateinc.net/head-beam-alignment.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/head-beam-alignment.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Power supply not required for Head Beam Alignment. Battery required only for Lux Meter. Quick & Simple to use. Supplied with Extra Long Rails allowing Unit to be wheeled away in Drive Though Application. It takes very little space : Requires only 50rnm between Vehicle Head Lamp & Lens. Supplied complete with installation and Operations Manual. Clear & Simple Aiming Screen. Available in Two Models With Lux Meter & Without Lux Meter. it is suitable for all types of Automobiles Vehicles including Passenger Cars, SUV’s and Heavy Commercial Vehicles (Optional). Dry Vacuum Cleaner http://www.technovateinc.net/dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printer Fuel Average Tester http://www.technovateinc.net/digital-printer-fuel-average-tester.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/digital-printer-fuel-average-tester.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Stainless steel body of 2 liters fuel capacity. Built in pump & accurately graduated for measuring fuel consumption of MPFI cars. Compatible with Petrol/Diesel. Provides fuel consumption data on digital display and printout. Alignment Scissor Lift http://www.technovateinc.net/alignment-scissor-lift.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/alignment-scissor-lift.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in presenting a wide range of Alignment Scissor Lift, which is developed using the advanced techniques.Details In-ground installation Ideal choice for alignment and chassis checking and vehicle maintenance Adjustable turntable position adapts to more types Of vehicle Its central jack, with a maximum of lifting height, is extensible for longer vehicles Aluminum motor prevents overheated The mechanical safety self-lock system for safety while lifting Pneumatic release system decreases noise emitted during service work Automatic Under Chassis Washer http://www.technovateinc.net/automatic-under-chassis-washer.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/automatic-under-chassis-washer.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features The line voltage to the sensor is 24 DC volts. Emergency Push Button is provided in case of any Emergency stop. Mechanical stoppers have been provided in the rails for safety purpose. UCW reduces Time, Man power and Cost. Car is placed stationary and cleaning is done through a moving trolley fitted with 7 nos of Stainless Steel HT nozzles. Water is boosted by a high pressure vertical multi stage pump. All materials exposed to water are made of Stainless Steel (SS 304). Electronic sensors are provided for sensing the car length. Two numbers of 6 mts hoses are provided for wheel arch cleaning. Air Compressors http://www.technovateinc.net/air-compressors.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/air-compressors.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ds Series Reciprocating Air Compressor http://www.technovateinc.net/ds-series-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/ds-series-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Cylinders are with deep radical fins on outer side for quick heat dissipation. Finger valves, concentric disc valves, plates & springs are quickly acting for better performance. Forged steel connecting rod with needle bearing for heavy duty operation. Crankshaft with double end ball bearings for long life service intervals. Less noise level and ease of maintenance. Low specific power consumption. Heavy Duty Reciprocating Air Compressor http://www.technovateinc.net/heavy-duty-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/heavy-duty-reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Cylinders are with deep radical fins on outer side for quick heat dissipation. Finger valves, concentric disc valves, plates & springs are quickly acting for better performance. Forged steel connecting rod with needle bearing for heavy duty operation. Crankshaft with double end ball bearings for long life service intervals. Less noise level and ease of maintenance. Low specific power consumption. Details Crankshaft : Double end ball bearing mounted crank shaft with forged steel connecting rods is precision – ground and runs with minimum vibration. Connecting Rod : Forged Steel precisely machined connecting rod with solid construction does not required adjustment. Connecting Rods big end is with needle bearing and small end is with brass bush for heavy duty operation. Cylinder : Cylinders are made from special cast iron material with deep radial fins on the outer side for heat dissipation. Each cylinder is separately cast, precisionbored and honed for smooth running. Valve : Stainless steel finger valves are heat- treated, quick- acting. Centric disc valve plates & spring are made from high quality steel material, having large flow- area for longer valve- life and better performance, easy for removal & servicing. Piston : Equalized and balanced pistons are made from aluminium material. Each piston has compression rings and oil control rings for optimum efficiency. Single Stage Air Compressor http://www.technovateinc.net/single-stage-air-compressor.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/single-stage-air-compressor.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Stage Air Compressor http://www.technovateinc.net/two-stage-air-compressor.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/two-stage-air-compressor.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Car Washing Lift http://www.technovateinc.net/automobile-car-washing-lift.htm http://www.technovateinc.net/automobile-car-washing-lift.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530